Going back to political blogging…

The last election was so nasty on the blogosphere that I pretty much lost my taste for political blogging for awhile.  Then the site that I had started then left for others to run, American Sentinel, ran into some domain name problems, and I ended up being pulled back into it.  The new blog will be somewhat more Libertarian leaning than the old one.  You can find it here Political News.

And, yes, I did the site design. I was one of the few people who jumped into Revolution2 and downloaded all their themes while they were free ; ) This is a take off on the Lifestyle theme.

Leave a Reply

